STUDENT EDUCATION EMAIL
Alp, Ihsan B.S. University of Turkey alpihsan@live.unc.edu
Amarasinghe, Pulasthi B.A. and B.S. University of Maryland
M.S. Iowa State University
pulasthi@live.unc.edu
Biswas, Siddhartha B.A. and B.S. University of Chicago sbiswas1@live.unc.edu
Black, Estonia B.A. and B.S. University of Tennessee Knoxville efblack@live.unc.edu
Braun, Martin B.S. and B.A. Louisiana State University mjbraun@live.unc.edu
Bringe, Robert B.A. Georgia Institute of Technology
M.A.T. Kennesaw State University
M.S. George State University
rbringe@live.unc.edu
Bruno, August B.A. Hobart and William Smith Colleges aabruno@live.unc.edu
Crocket, Matthew B.A. University of Mexico mcrock@live.unc.edu
Custovic, Anessa B.A. Arcadia University anessa1@live.unc.edu
De Jong, Andrew B.A. Bowdoin College adejong@email.unc.edu
Dyckman, Emily B.S. Syracuse University edyckman@live.unc.edu
Gu, Jiadong B.A. Soochow University
M.A. Peking University
M.A. Toulouse School of Economics
jiadong@email.unc.edu
Guo, Yanran B.A. Ocean University of China
B.A. Osaka International University in Japan
M.A. Osaka University
yanran@live.unc.edu
Haas, Adam B.A. Texas State University adamhaas@live.unc.edu
Hanson, Andrew B.A. Davidson College ashanson@email.unc.edu
Haque, Sharjil B.B.A. University of Dhakar
M.S.S. East West University
M.A. The John Hopkins University
sharjilh@email.unc.edu
Huang, Lu M.A. Duke University
B.S. Sun Yat-sen University
lulu94@live.unc.edu
Huang, Jingjie M.S. University of Missouri, MBA Southeast Missouri State University jht2c@ad.unc.edu
Huang, Po-Yuan B.S. National Tsing Hua University, M.A. University of Texas poyuan@live.unc.edu
Huang, Zhuojun (June) B.S. in Math, B.S. in Economics,
Minor in Business Penn State University
M.A. Columbia University
juneh@live.unc.edu
Isnard, Julien BS Southern Methodist University jpisnard@live.unc.edu
Jain, Lakshita B.A. and M.A. University of Delhi laksh21@email.unc.edu
Joo, Jincheol B.A. Yonsei University jcjoo@live.unc.edu
Kellams, Clint B.A. Ball State University ckellams@live.unc.edu
Kim, Chan M.A. and B.A. Yonsei University chan1@ad.unc.edu
Kim, Pyoungsik B.A. and M.A. Sogang University pyoungsik@unc.edu
Kim, Daehee B.A., M.A. Sungkyunkwan University daehee@live.unc.edu
Klimek, Jacob B.S.University of St. Thomas jklimek@live.unc.edu
Leather, David B.B.A. University of Massachusetts – Amherst dleather@live.unc.edu
Lee, Sang Yun B.A. Sungkyunkwan University, M.A. University of Virginia sangyun@live.unc.edu
Lee, Yanru B.A., M.S. National University of Singapore leeyanru@live.unc.edu
Li, Boyuan B.A. Reed College boyuanli@live.unc.edu
Li, Tianqi B.A. Wuhan University tianqili@live.unc.edu
Lichtenstein, Madison B.A. University of Florida mlicht@live.unc.edu
Liu, Yunjuan B.A. Southwestern University of Finance and Economics yl3322@live.unc.edu
LoCicero, Elijah B.B.A. University of Georgia elijl@live.unc.edu
Luo, Yiyao B.S. Xiamen University
A.M. Washington University
yiyaoluo@live.unc.edu
Luo, Yu B.A. University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
M.A. in Economics, Columbia University
luoyu119@live.unc.edu
Lyman, Noah B.A. Berry College nmlyman@ad.unc.edu
Malkova, Alina B.S. and M.S. Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology
M.A. New Economics School
amalkova@live.unc.edu
Mariani, Lucas B.A. Sao Paolo School of Economics
M.A. University of Sao Paolo
lmariani@live.unc.edu
Marsh, Alexander B.S. Belmont University, M.A. Duke alexander.marsh@unc.edu
Martin, Abe B.A. and B.S. University of Maryland abe.martin@unc.edu
McCann, Jacob B.A. University of Virginia jcbmccnn@live.unc.edu
McCoy, Megan B.S. Eckerd College memccoy@live.unc.edu
Meng, Ke B.A. and M.A. Renmin University
Ph.D. University of Texas – San Antonio
kmeng@unc.edu
Minaev, Andrey B.S. and M.S. Moscow Institutes of Physics and Technology
M.A. New School of Economics
aminaev@live.unc.edu
Mullen, Toria B.S. Southern Methodist University ttmullen@ad.unc.edu
Nakano, Tsuyoshi B.S. and M.B.A. Kyoto University
M.S. Australian National University
tsutsuy@live.unc.edu
Nikolic, Daniel B.S.M.A. George Washington University
B.A. University of Arizona
dnikolic@ad.unc.edu
Nishiyama, Katsuiko M.A. and B.A. University of Tokyo katsu314@live.unc.edu
Pan, Junsu M.A. Tongji University
B.S. and B.S. Southwestern University of Finance and Economics
junsupan@ad.unc.edu
Park, Christina B.A. University of Virginia cmarp@live.unc.edu
Phadke, Ishan B.S. Southeast University
M.S. Tulane University
M.S. The George Washington University
yanqian@live.unc.edu
Qian, Yan B.S. Southeast University
M.S. Tulane University
M.S. The George Washington University
yanqian@live.unc.edu
Ross, Matthew B.A. Brigham Young University masr@live.unc.edu
Salazar, Jose B.A. and M.A. Pontificia Universidad Javeriana jmau@live.unc.edu
Scott, Garrett B.A. and B.S. Indiana University gaescott@live.unc.edu
Shin, Carly B.S. George Washington University cwshin@live.unc.edu
Simon, David M.S. New York University
B.S. West Virginia University
simond@unc.edu
Singh, Ayushi B.A. University of Delhi
M.S. Madras School of Economics
ayushi@live.unc.edu
Spratt, Jacob B.B.A. University of North Alabama jspratt@live.unc.edu
Suvorov, Ivan B.A. Saint Petersburg State University, M.A. New Economic School isuvorov@live.unc.edu
Sviderskaya, Mariya B.A., M.A. Belarusian State University mariyas@live.unc.edu
Takahashi, Hiroyuki B.A. Waseda University hiroyuki@ad.unc.edu
Thakkar, Khushboo M.A. Madras School of Economcis, M.A. University of Texas kthakkar@live.unc.edu
Tuleubayev, Adilkhan B.A. Nazarbayev University, M.A. Duke adilkhan.tuleubayev@unc.edu
Wang, Ray B.S.E. Princeton University raywang@live.unc.edu
Wattanakoon, Panit B.A. and J.D. Thammasat University panit@live.unc.edu
Weng, Xingbang B.A. Sichuan University, M.A. Georgetown alexing@live.unc.edu
White, Quinton B.A. Furman University quintonwhite@unc.edu
Yi, Lu M.S. and B.S. Simon Fraser University yiluy@live.unc.edu
Yu, Zhechen B.S. University of Alabama zyu6@live.unc.edu
Zhang, Haoran M.A. Duke University
B.S. Central University of Finance and Economics
hz124@live.unc.edu
Zhang, Shuofan B.A. Shanghai Customs College, M.A. Monash shuofan@live.unc.edu
Zhao, Tian B.S. Calvin College tianz2@live.unc.edu
Zrenner, Alexandra B.S. Calvin College azsides@live.unc.edu
Zylstra, Isaac B.S. Calvin College izylstra@live.unc.edu