Skip to main content

 

Name (& Web Page) E-Mail Office
Addae-Ankrah, Kwaku kwaku@unc.edu GA 102
Babii, Andrii andrii@email.unc.edu GA 208 A
Balaban, Rita balabanr@email.unc.edu GA 200E
Bell, Bernard Bernard_bell@unc.edu GA 104C
Biglaiser, Gary gbiglais@email.unc.edu GA 306A
Chari, Anusha achari@unc.edu GA 306B
Conway, Patrick patrick_conway@unc.edu GA 300F
Flabbi, Luca lflabbi@email.unc.edu GA 304
Francis, Neville nfrancis@unc.edu GA 006G
Fruehwirth, Jane jane_fruehwirth@unc.edu GA 205
Ghysels, Eric eghysels@unc.edu GA 208D
Gilleskie, Donna donna_gilleskie@unc.edu GA 006B
Gong, Qing qinggong@email.unc.edu GA 201
Guilkey, David david_guilkey@unc.edu GA 208C
Handy, Chris chandy@unc.edu GA 206
Hansen, Peter peter.hansen@unc.edu GA 300G
Hendricks, Lutz lhendri@email.unc.edu GA 006C
Hill, Jonathan jbhill@email.unc.edu GA 200F
Hincapié, Andrés andres.hincapie@unc.edu GA 101
Li, Fei lifei@email.unc.edu GA 300B
Maini, Luca lmaini@email.unc.edu GA 301
McManus, Brian mcmanusb@email.unc.edu GA 200C
Norman, Peter normanp@email.unc.edu GA 300C
Parreiras, Sergio sergiop@email.unc.edu GA 200B
Peter, Klara kpeter@unc.edu GA 306C
Rabinovich, Stan srabinov@email.unc.edu GA 303
Rosefielde, Steven stevenr@email.unc.edu GA 300D
Sheran-Andrews, Michelle mesheran@email.unc.edu GA 200D
Staub, Kalina kalina.staub@unc.edu GA 200G
Tian, Can tiancan@email.unc.edu GA 202
Vaidyanathan, Geetha geethav@email.unc.edu GA 200H
Verdier, Valentin vverdier@email.unc.edu GA 208B
Weber, Paige paigeweber@unc.edu GA 300E
Williams, Jonathan jonwms@live.unc.edu GA 300A
Woodward, Kyle kyle.woodward@unc.edu GA 305A
Yates, Andrew ajyates@email.unc.edu GA 006F