Skip to main content
Name (& Web Page)EmailOffice
Babii, Andriiandrii@email.unc.eduGA 208A
Balaban, Ritabalabanr@email.unc.eduGA 200E
Biglaiser, Garygbiglais@email.unc.eduGA 306A
Chari, Anushaachari@unc.eduGA 306B
Chen, Jadenyangch@unc.eduGA 301
Conway, Patpatrick_conway@unc.eduGA 300F
Duarte, Marcoduartema@unc.eduGA 305A
Flabbi, Lucalflabbi@email.unc.eduGA 304
Francis, Nevillenfrancis@unc.eduGA 06G
Fruehwirth, Janejane_fruehwirth@unc.eduGA 200A
Ghysels, Ericeghysels@unc.eduGA 208D
Gilleskie, Donnadonna_gilleskie@unc.eduGA 06B
Gong, Qingqinggong@unc.eduGA 201
Guilkey, Daviddavid_guilkey@unc.eduGA 208C
Handy, Chrischandy@unc.eduGA 206
Hansen, Peterpeter.hansen@unc.eduGA 300G
Hendricks, Lutzlhendri@email.unc.eduGA 06C
Hill, Jonathanjbhill@email.unc.eduGA 200F
Hincapié, Andrésandres.hincapie@unc.eduGA 101
Kédagni, Désirédkedagni@unc.eduGA 102
Li, Feilifei@email.unc.eduGA 300B
McManus, Brianmcmanusb@email.unc.eduGA 200C
Norman, Peternormanp@email.unc.eduGA 300C
Parreiras, Sergiosergiop@rmail.unc.eduGA 200B
Peter, Klarakpeter@unc.eduGA 306C
Rabinovich, Stansrabinov@email.unc.eduGA 302
Roark, Chriscjroark@unc.eduGA 305B
Rosefielde, Stevenstevenr@email.unc.eduGA 300D
Sheran-Andrews, Michellemesheran@email.unc.eduGA 200D
Staub, Kalinakalina.staub@unc.eduGA 200G
Tian, Cantiancan@email.unc.eduGA 202
Vaidyanathan, Geethageethav@email.unc.eduGA 200H
Verdier, Valentinvverdier@email.unc.eduGA 208B
Weber, Paigepaigeweber@unc.eduGA 300E
Williams, Jonathanjonwms@live.unc.eduGA 300A
Yates, Andrewajyates@email.unc.eduGA 06F