Name (& Web Page) E-Mail Phone Office
Aguilar, Michael maguilar@email.unc.edu 919-966-5378 GA 201
Alder, Simon salder@email.unc.edu 919-966-5326 GA 302
Babii, Andrii andrii@email.unc.edu 919-843-9453 GA 305B
Balaban, Rita balabanr@email.unc.edu 919-843-8823 GA 200E
Bell, Bernard Bernard_bell@unc.edu 919-843-9452 GA 104C
Benavie, Art benavie@mindspring.com 919-966-5926 GA 104C
Biglaiser, Gary gbiglais@email.unc.edu 919-966-4884 GA 306A
Black, Stanley swblack@unc.edu 919-966-5926 GA 109
Chari, Anusha achari@email.unc.edu 919-966-5346 GA 306B
Conway, Patrick patrick_conway@unc.edu 919-966-5376 GA 300F*
Flabbi, Luca lflabbi@email.unc.edu 919-843-9842 GA 304
Francis, Neville nfrancis@unc.edu 919-966-5327 GA 006G
Fruehwirth, Jane jane_fruehwirth@unc.edu 919-966-4886 GA 208A
Ghysels, Eric eghysels@unc.edu 919-966-5325 GA 208D
Gilleskie, Donna donna_gilleskie@unc.edu 919-966-5372 GA 006B
Goldstein, Buck buck_goldstein@unc.edu 919-966-3682* GA 104E
Guilkey, David david_guilkey@unc.edu 919-966-5335* GA 208C
Hansen, Peter peter.hansen@unc.edu 919-445-9013 GA 300G
Hendricks, Lutz lhendri@email.unc.edu 919-966-5328 GA 006C
Hill, Jonathan jbhill@email.unc.edu 919-966-5343 GA 200F
Hincapié, Andrés andres.hincapie@unc.edu 919-966-5926 GA 101
Kim, Ju Hyun juhkim@email.unc.edu 919-966-5338 GA 300E
Li, Fei lifei@email.unc.edu 919-966-3710 GA 300B
Lich, Stephen W. swlt@email.unc.edu 919-843-7238* GA 202
McManus, Brian mcmanusb@email.unc.edu 919-966-5392 GA 200C
Norman, Peter normanp@email.unc.edu 919-966-3250 GA 300C
Parke, William R. parke@email.unc.edu 919-966-5393* GA 204*
Parreiras, Sergio sergiop@email.unc.edu 919-966-5336 GA 200B
Peter, Klara kpeter@unc.edu 919-966-3669 GA 306C
Phan, Toan phantv@email.unc.edu 919-966-5373 GA 301
Rabinovich, Stan srabinov@email.unc.edu 919-843-6268 GA 303
Rosefielde, Steven stevenr@email.unc.edu 919-966-5371 GA 300D
Sheran-Andrews, Michelle mesheran@email.unc.edu 919-966-5377 GA 200D
Staub, Kalina kalina.staub@unc.edu 919-966-5331 GA 200G
Tauchen, Helen tauchen@unc.edu 919-966-5394 GA 206
Turchi, Boone turchi@email.unc.edu 919-966-5348 GA 200A
Vaidyanathan, Geetha geethav@email.unc.edu 919-966-5395 GA 200H
Verdier, Valentin vverdier@email.unc.edu 919-966-3962 GA 208B
Wilde, James jwilde@email.unc.edu 919-966-5926 GA 109
Williams, Jonathan jonwms@live.unc.edu 919-966-5375 GA 300A
Woodward, Kyle kyle.woodward@unc.edu 919-843-4960 GA 305A
Yates, Andrew ajyates@email.unc.edu 919-966-5374 GA 006F

 

*Multiple entries. Consult individual’s web site for further information.