STUDENT EDUCATION EMAIL
Abdulla, Kanat B.A. South Kazakhstan Pedagogical University
B.A and M.S. H.A. Yassawi Kazakh-Turkish Int’l Univ
abdulla@live.unc.edu
Ackermann, Jeffrey B.S. Duke University jeffack@email.unc.edu
Ascanio, Katy BBA Temple University kascanio@live.unc.edu
Atkinson, Kevin B.A. and B.S. Appalachian State University kiatk@live.unc.edu
Biswas, Siddhartha B.A. and B.S. University of Chicago sbiswas1@live.unc.edu
Brent, Jason B.S. Guilford College jbrent@email.unc.edu
Campillo-Garcia, Jose Alfonso B.A. Universidad de Guanajuato jacamp22@live.unc.edu
Custovic, Anessa B.A. Arcadia University anessa1@live.unc.edu
De Asis Ruiz, Gonzalo B.S. Presbyterian College gasis@live.unc.edu
De Jong, Andrew B.A. Bowdoin College adejong@email.unc.edu
Dennis, John (Jay) B.S. The Citadel
M.S. Coastal Carolina University
M.A. University of South Carolina
jwdennis@live.unc.edu
Diaz, David B.S. and BSBA Appalachian State University diazda@live.unc.edu
Dilts Stedman, Karlye B.A. New College of Florida
M.A. Johns Hopkins University
kdilts@live.unc.edu
Figueiredo, Calebe B.S. and M.S. University of Brasilia cfiguei@live.unc.edu
Ford, Audrey B.S.B.A. University of Florida acford29@live.unc.edu
Forsstrom, Matthew B.A. Gordon College forsstro@live.unc.edu
Fu, Ning B.A. Zhejiang University
M.A. Duke University
ningf@email.unc.edu
Goulas, Sofoklis B.S. University of Piraeus
M.S. University of Warwick
goulas@unc.edu
Graczyk, Andrew B.S. and B.A. University of South Carolina graczyk@email.unc.edu
Gu, Jiadong B.A. Soochow University
M.A. Peking University
M.A. Toulouse School of Economics
jiadong@email.unc.edu
Haas, Adam B.A. Texas State University adamhaas@live.unc.edu
Hanson, Andrew B.A. Davidson College ashanson@email.unc.edu
Harrison, Sasha B.A. and M.A. University of West Indies sashavj@live.unc.edu
Ho, Ken B.S. Duke University
M.S. National University of Singapore
kjho@email.unc.edu
Horvath, Joshua B.S. Middle Tennessee State University jthorvat@live.unc.edu
Isnard, Julien BS Southern Methodist University jpisnard@live.unc.edu
Jain, Apoorva B.A. Delhi University, M.S. University of Nottingham apoorvaj@live.unc.edu
Jain, Lakshita B.A. and M.A. University of Delhi laksh21@email.unc.edu
Joneydi, Rayan B.A. Universite Paris 1 — Sorbonne joneydi@live.unc.edu
Joshi, Bhavna B.A. and M.A. University of Delhi bhavna@live.unc.edu
Juliana, Anthony B.S. Brigham Young University ajuliana@live.unc.edu
Kobos, Bennett B.A. University of North Carolina – Charlotte bkobos@live.unc.edu
Krishnan, Priyesh B.A. University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill pkrishna@email.unc.edu
Labe, Benjamin B.S. and B.A. University of Pittsburgh benlabe@email.unc.edu
Leary, Ryan B.A. Assumption College rleary@live.unc.edu
Leather, David B.B.A. University of Massachusetts – Amherst dleather@live.unc.edu
Li, Chunxiao B.S. M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University chunxiao@email.unc.edu
Li, Linzhi B.A. and M.S. Peking University lilinzhi@live.unc.edu
Liu, Hanwei B.S. and B.A. Peking University
M.A. Georgia State University
hanweil@email.unc.edu
Liu, Yunjuan B.A. Southwestern University of Finance and Economics yl3322@live.unc.edu
LoCicero, Elijah B.B.A. University of Georgia elijl@live.unc.edu
Ma, Wenting B.A. Xiamen University
M.S. University of North Carolina – Charlotte
wma7@live.unc.edu
Malkova, Alina B.S. and M.S. Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology
M.A. New Economics School
amalkova@live.unc.edu
Mariani, Lucas B.A. Sao Paolo School of Economics
M.A. University of Sao Paolo
lmariani@live.unc.edu
Martin, Abe B.A. and B.S. University of Maryland abe.martin@unc.edu
McCann, Jacob B.A. University of Virginia jcbmccnn@live.unc.edu
Meng, Ke B.A. and M.A. Renmin University
Ph.D. University of Texas – San Antonio
kmeng@unc.edu
Mills, Daniel B.S. College of Charleston millsdm@live.unc.edu
Minaev, Andrey B.S. and M.S. Moscow Institutes of Physics and Technology
M.A. New School of Economics
aminaev@live.unc.edu
Mozenter, Zachary B.A. Emory University zmozent@live.unc.edu
Nakano, Tsuyoshi B.S. and M.B.A. Kyoto University
M.S. Australian National University
tsutsuy@live.unc.edu
Nguyen, Khoa B.A. Foreign Trade University
M.A. Western Kentucky University
khoa@live.unc.edu
Otero Cortes, Andrea B.A. and M.A. University of Los Andes – Colombia aoteroco@live.unc.edu
Parada Contzen, Marcela B.A. Universidad de Concepcion parada@live.unc.edu
Pasricha, Aneesh B.A. Amherst College anpas@live.unc.edu
Pearson, Alexander B.S. University of Houston aepearso@live.unc.edu
Raybon, Steven B.S. Florida Central University steven.raybon@unc.edu
Raymond, Stephen B.S. Duke University steve.raymond@unc.edu
Restrepo, Sergio B.A. and M.S. Pontificia Universidad Javeriana sergiora@live.unc.edu
Rhee, Jennifer B.A. and B.S. Cornell University rheej@live.unc.edu
Salazar, Jose Mauricio B.A. and M.A. Pontificia Universidad Javeriana jmau@live.unc.edu
Scott, Garrett B.A. and B.S. Indiana University gaescott@live.unc.edu
Shrago, Bradley B.S. and B.A. Cornell College shrago@email.unc.edu
Singh, Ayushi B.A. University of Delhi
M.S. Madras School of Economics
ayushi@live.unc.edu
Spratt, Jacob B.B.A. University of North Alabama jspratt@live.unc.edu
Tran, Tan B.S. Georgia State University tantran@email.unc.edu
Vaughan, Kristina B.S. Queen Mary University
M.S. London School of Economics and Political Science
knvaugha@live.unc.edu
Wang, Ray B.S.E. Princeton University raywang@live.unc.edu
Wang, Xudong B.A. University of Illinois – Urbana/Champaign
M.S. University of Chicago
xudongw@live.unc.edu
Watkins, William (Eddie) B.A. University of Virginia wewatkin@live.unc.edu
Wattanakoon, Panit B.A. and J.D. Thammasat University panit@live.unc.edu
White, Quinton B.A. Furman University quintonwhite@unc.edu
Wijoseno, Atet B.S. Sepuluh Nopember Institute of Technology
M.S. University of Michigan – Ann Arbor
atet@email.unc.edu
Winston, Aisling B.A. University of Southern California
M.A. University of Denver
winstona@live.unc.edu
Yu, Zhechen B.S. University of Alabama zyu6@live.unc.edu
Zhong, Yi B.A. Renmin University of China
M.S. University of Delaware
yizhong@live.unc.edu
Zhou, Jing B.A. Rhodes College zhoji@live.unc.edu