STUDENT EDUCATION EMAIL
Abdulla, Kanat B.A. South Kazakhstan Pedagogical University
B.A and M.S. H.A. Yassawi Kazakh-Turkish Int’l Univ
abdulla@live.unc.edu
Alp, Ihsan B.S. University of Turkey alpihsan@live.unc.edu
Amarasinghe, Pulasthi B.A. and B.S. University of Maryland
M.S. Iowa State University
pulasthi@live.unc.edu
Asis, Gonzalo B.S. Presbyterian College gasis@live.unc.edu
Biswas, Siddhartha B.A. and B.S. University of Chicago sbiswas1@live.unc.edu
Black, Estonia B.A. and B.S. University of Tennessee Knoxville efblack@live.unc.edu
Braun, Martin B.S. and B.A. Louisiana State University mjbraun@live.unc.edu
Bringe, Robert B.A. Georgia Institute of Technology
M.A.T. Kennesaw State University M.S. George State University
rbringe@live.unc.edu
Campillo-Garcia, Jose Alfonso B.A. Universidad de Guanajuato jacamp22@live.unc.edu
Crocket, Matthew B.A. University of Mexico mcrock@live.unc.edu
Custovic, Anessa B.A. Arcadia University anessa1@live.unc.edu
De Jong, Andrew B.A. Bowdoin College adejong@email.unc.edu
Dennis, John (Jay) B.S. The Citadel
M.B.A. Coastal Carolina University
M.A. University of South Carolina
jay.dennis@unc.edu
Diaz, David B.S. and BSBA Appalachian State University diazda@live.unc.edu
Dilts Stedman, Karlye B.A. New College of Florida
M.A. Johns Hopkins University
kdilts@live.unc.edu
Figueiredo, Calebe B.S. and M.S. University of Brasilia cfiguei@live.unc.edu
Ford, Audrey B.S.B.A. University of Florida acford29@live.unc.edu
Gu, Jiadong B.A. Soochow University
M.A. Peking University
M.A. Toulouse School of Economics
jiadong@email.unc.edu
Güell, Cristóbal B.S. Catholic University of Chile ctguell@live.unc.edu
Guo, Yanran B.A. Ocean University of China
B.A. Osaka International University in Japan
M.A. Osaka University
yanran@live.unc.edu
Haas, Adam B.A. Texas State University adamhaas@live.unc.edu
Hanson, Andrew B.A. Davidson College ashanson@email.unc.edu
Haque, Sharjil B.B.A. University of Dhakar
M.S.S. East West University
M.A. The John Hopkins University
sharjilh@email.unc.edu
Harrison, Sasha B.A. and M.A. University of West Indies sashavj@live.unc.edu
Horvath, Joshua B.S. Middle Tennessee State University jthorvat@live.unc.edu
Isnard, Julien BS Southern Methodist University jpisnard@live.unc.edu
Jain, Lakshita B.A. and M.A. University of Delhi laksh21@email.unc.edu
Joneydi, Rayan M.S. University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill
B.A. Sorbonne University – Paris
joneydi@live.unc.edu
Joshi, Bhavna B.A. and M.A. University of Delhi bhavna@live.unc.edu
Kellams, Clint B.A. Ball State University ckellams@live.unc.edu
Kobos, Bennett B.A. University of North Carolina – Charlotte bkobos@live.unc.edu
Kim, Pyoungsik B.A. and M.A. Sogang University pyoungsik@unc.edu
Klimek, Jacob B.S.University of St. Thomas jklimek@live.unc.edu
Labe, Benjamin B.S. and B.A. University of Pittsburgh benlabe@email.unc.edu
Leary, Ryan B.A. Assumption College rleary@live.unc.edu
Leather, David B.B.A. University of Massachusetts – Amherst dleather@live.unc.edu
Li, Linzhi B.A. and M.S. Peking University lilinzhi@live.unc.edu
Liu, Yunjuan B.A. Southwestern University of Finance and Economics yl3322@live.unc.edu
LoCicero, Elijah B.B.A. University of Georgia elijl@live.unc.edu
Luo, Yiyao B.S. Xiamen University
A.M. Washington University
yiyaoluo@live.unc.edu
Ma, Wenting B.A. Xiamen University
M.S. University of North Carolina – Charlotte
wma7@live.unc.edu
Malkova, Alina B.S. and M.S. Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology
M.A. New Economics School
amalkova@live.unc.edu
Mariani, Lucas B.A. Sao Paolo School of Economics
M.A. University of Sao Paolo
lmariani@live.unc.edu
Martin, Abe B.A. and B.S. University of Maryland abe.martin@unc.edu
McCann, Jacob B.A. University of Virginia jcbmccnn@live.unc.edu
Meng, Ke B.A. and M.A. Renmin University
Ph.D. University of Texas – San Antonio
kmeng@unc.edu
Minaev, Andrey B.S. and M.S. Moscow Institutes of Physics and Technology
M.A. New School of Economics
aminaev@live.unc.edu
Mozenter, Zachary B.A. Emory University zmozent@live.unc.edu
Nakano, Tsuyoshi B.S. and M.B.A. Kyoto University
M.S. Australian National University
tsutsuy@live.unc.edu
Otero Cortes, Andrea B.A. and M.A. University of Los Andes – Colombia aoteroco@live.unc.edu
Qian, Yan B.S. Southeast University
M.S. Tulane University
M.S. The George Washington University
yanqian@live.unc.edu
Pasricha, Aneesh B.A. Amherst College anpas@live.unc.edu
Pearson, Alexander B.S. University of Houston aepearso@live.unc.edu
Raybon, Steven B.S. Florida Central University steven.raybon@unc.edu
Raymond, Stephen B.S. Duke University steve.raymond@unc.edu
Restrepo, Sergio B.A. and M.S. Pontificia Universidad Javeriana sergiora@live.unc.edu
Rhee, Jennifer B.A. and B.S. Cornell University rheej@live.unc.edu
Salazar, Jose Mauricio B.A. and M.A. Pontificia Universidad Javeriana jmau@live.unc.edu
Scott, Garrett B.A. and B.S. Indiana University gaescott@live.unc.edu
Singh, Ayushi B.A. University of Delhi
M.S. Madras School of Economics
ayushi@live.unc.edu
Spratt, Jacob B.B.A. University of North Alabama jspratt@live.unc.edu
Takahashi, Hiroyuki B.A. Waseda University hiroyuki@ad.unc.edu
Vaughan, Kristina B.S. Queen Mary University
M.S. London School of Economics and Political Science
knvaugha@live.unc.edu
Wang, Ray B.S.E. Princeton University raywang@live.unc.edu
Watkins, William (Eddie) B.A. University of Virginia wewatkin@live.unc.edu
Wattanakoon, Panit B.A. and J.D. Thammasat University panit@live.unc.edu
White, Quinton B.A. Furman University quintonwhite@unc.edu
Winston, Aisling B.A. University of Southern California
M.A. University of Denver
winstona@live.unc.edu
Yu, Zhechen B.S. University of Alabama zyu6@live.unc.edu
Zhong, Yi B.A. Renmin University of China
M.S. University of Delaware
yizhong@live.unc.edu
Zhou, Jing (Teresa) B.A. Rhodes College zhoji@email.unc.edu